Caesars Rewards UK

Join

Weekend Live Entertainment

Weekend Live Entertainment


Join us in our Long Bar and enjoy our fabulous Friday and Saturday night live entertainment from 10pm until 12am!


Check out our full list of acts below...

Date Entertainment

Saturday 27 July Rod Stewart Tribute Act - free entry
Saturday 3 August Jenny Douglas
Saturday 10 August Lily Brogan
Saturday 17 August Alana Wright
Saturday 24 August Lily Brogan
Saturday 31 August Alana Wright
Saturday 7 September Diane Bryant
Saturday 14 September Alana Wright
Saturday 21 September Diane Bryant
Saturday 28 September Caroline Forrest
Saturday 5 October Lily Brogan
Saturday 12 October Lily Brogan
Saturday 19 October Alana Wright
Saturday 26 October Diane Bryant
Saturday 2 November Alana Wright
Saturday 9 November Chelsea Youngson
Saturday 16 November Caroline Forrest
Saturday 23 November Diane Bryant
Friday 29 November Alana Wright
Saturday 30 November Diane Bryant
Friday 6 December Lily Brogan
Saturday 7 December Diane Bryant
Friday 13 December Lily Brogan
Saturday 14 December Diane Bryant
Friday 20 December Alana Wright
Saturday 21 December Lily Brogan
Friday 27 December Lily Brogan
Saturday 28 December Rod Stewart Tribute Act - free entry


FOR MORE INFO

What's on?